My Life and Times

24 August 2006

the crack of noon

Filed under: Uncategorized — 2pacfan187 @ 3:07 am

Moved into my new digs closer to work. It’s pretty spare right now.
I’ve got a sleeping bag spread out in the living room (it’s a single with 2 rooms),
and can stare straight up out the sky light. This way, I’ll at least get a tan
if I sleep in late.

I’m not sure if there’ll be any long term physiological and/or socioeconomic
toll on my body/person for sleeping on the ground. It’s one of those things
that no one ever does anymore. What am I, a caveman?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

